Vorstand | Funktionäre

1. Vorsitzender: Bernd Riedel, Hauptstraße 8, 56370 Wasenbach,
Telefon 06432-9246855, Mobil 01578-8479067,
E-Mail: Anja.Bernd.Riedel@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender: Stephan Tietze, Hunsrückstraße 18, 65520 Bad Camberg,
Telefon 06434-901728, E-Mail: stephan@etm-tietze.com
Finanzleiter: Udo Wipplinger, Kirchstraße 42, 56290 Mörsdorf,
Telefon 06762-960500, Mobil 0163-9853251,
E-Mail: Finanzen@windhund-arena.de
Sportlicher Leiter: Jürgen Gierschek, Wacholderweg 6, 65719 Hofheim,
Mobil 0177-2661325,
E-Mail: Rennen@windhund-arena.de
Kommunikationsleiterin: Katharina Rediske-Akins, Frankfurter Straße 75,
63303 Dreieich, Telefon 06103-2027209,
Mobil 0174-8440599, E-Mail: Katharina.Rediske@gmx.net
Technischer Leiter: Stephan Nagel, In den langen Ruten 6a, 65207 Wiesbaden,
Telefon 06127-61502, Mobil 0171-2734770,
E-Mail: stephan.nagel@schmiernagel.de
Wirtschaftlicher Leiter: Thomas Fingerle, Kirchgasse 12, 56357 Miehlen,
Telefon: 06772-964324, E-Mail: thomasfingerle0815@t-online.de