Vorstand | Funktionäre

1. Vorsitzender: Gerd Kleber, Bierstadter Straße 29, 65189 Wiesbaden,
Telefon 0611-560709, Mobil 0172-6991458,
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@windhund-arena.de
2. Vorsitzender: Bernd Riedel, Hauptstraße 8, 56370 Wasenbach,
Telefon 06432-9246855, Mobil 0163-2664040,
E-Mail: Anja.Bernd.Riedel@t-online.de
Finanzleiterin: Ingrid Moser, Mittelstraße 17b, 69514 Laudenbach,
Telefon 06201-44022, Telefax 06201-43209,
E-Mail: ingrid.moser@t-online.de
Sportlicher Leiter: Jürgen Gierschek, Wacholderweg 6, 65719 Hofheim,
Telefon 06192-200344, Mobil 0160-96829907,
E-Mail: Rennen@windhund-arena.de
Kommunikationsleiterin: Katharina Rediske-Akins, Frankfurter Straße 75,
63303 Dreieich, Telefon 06103-2027209,
Mobil 0174-8440599, E-Mail: Katharina.Rediske@gmx.net
Technischer Leiter: Stephan Tietze, Hunsrückstraße 18, 65520 Bad Camberg,
Telefon 06434-901728, E-Mail: stephan@etm-tietze.com
Wirtschaftlicher Leiter: Thomas Fingerle, Kirchgasse 12, 56357 Miehlen,
Telefon: 06772-964324, E-Mail: thomasfingerle0815@t-com.de