Vorstand | Funktionäre

1. Vorsitzende: Katharina Rediske, Frankfurter Straße 75,
63303 Dreieich, Telefon 06103-2027209,
Mobil 0174-8440599, E-Mail: Katharina.Rediske@gmx.net
2. Vorsitzende: Monika Keil, Erfurter Straße 52,
35088 Battenberg/Eder, Telefon 06452-8397,
E-Mail: monika-keil@al-qasim.com
Finanzleiterin: Ingrid Moser, Im Weidengarten 2,
69514 Laudenbach, Telefon 06201-8766190
E-Mail: ingrid.moser@t-online.de
Sportlicher Leiter: Frank Held, Grabenstraße 32,
65428 Rüsselsheim, Telefon 0162-7328085
E-Mail: Frank.Peter.Held@gmail.com
Kommunikationsleiterin: Sabine Heitmann, Birkenweg 18,
56479 Oberroßbach, Telefon 02667-2342990
E-Mail: sabine.heitmann@soul-talk.de
Technischer Leiter: Albert Hupp, Kirchhohl 22,
56179 Vallendar, Telefon 0261-5501942
E-Mail: ahupp2311@gmx.net
Wirtschaftlicher Leiter: Thomas Fingerle, Kirchgasse 12,
56357 Miehlen,  Telefon 06772-964324,
E-Mail: thomasfingerle0815@t-online.de